Where we are burning this week

 

Notifications for prescribed burning

ATHERTON

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Atherton office

07 5488 2149

atherton@hqplantations.com.au

 
 

beerburrum

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Beerburrum office

07 5438 6666

beerburrum@hqplantations.com.au

 

BLACKBUTT

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

 

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Blackbutt Office

07 4170 2800

blackbutt@hqplantations.com.au

 

BYFIELD

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Byfield office

07 4837 4100

byfield@hqplantations.com.au

ELLIOTT RIVER

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Elliott River office, Stephen Dobson

07 5488 2122

stephen.dobson@hqplantations.com.au

 
 

IMBIL

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

 

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Imbil office

07 5484 4200

imbil@hqplantations.com.au

 

INGHAM

TBA

No current notifications

Locations

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Ingham office

07 4776 2777

ingham@hqplantations.com.au

 

JIMNA

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Imbil office

07 5484 4200

imbil@hqplantations.com.au

KALPOWAR

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Kalpowar office

07 4166 2020

kalpowar@hqplantations.com.au

 
 

TOOLARA

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Toolara office

07 5488 2112

frasercoast@hqplantations.com.au

 

TUAN

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

 

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Tuan office

07 5488 2112

tuan@hqplantations.com.au

 

WONDAI

TBA

No current notifications

Location

Nearest Town

Proposed start/finish time

(Please note this is weather dependent and may change at short notice)

Contact

Wondai office

07 4168 5981

wondai@hqplantations.com.au

HQPlantations Pty Ltd

 

​Telephone : ​07 3882 8203

Email : information@hqplantations.com.au

Disclaimers | Complaints and Disputes

​​​